Recent Posts / View All Posts

EuroPride 2016 in Amsterdam

| EuroPride | No Comments

Amsterdam, the lively city and Capital of Holland, will be the heart of EuroPride in the year 2016. The capital of Holland has been a cultural and creative centre for…

Last Saturday EPOA board was present at the fabulous Wiener Regenbogenball. It was great to meet so many inspiring people at this truly sparkling event! Once again big thank you to Homosexuelle Initiative (HOSI) Wien and we hope to see all our friends, colleagues, partners and supporters again in Vienna next year! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook